

## Modelling environmental responses to solar radiation management

## assessment panel for the 8 October 2024 closing date

Meeting Date: 21 & 22 January 2025

**Meeting Location:** Videoconference

Panel Secretary: Catriona Till

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CO CHAIR: Professor Oliver Wild	Lancaster University
CO CHAIR: Professor Mathew Evans	University of York
Dr Tyler Felgenhauer	Duke University
Dr Paola Formenti	Institute Pierre-Simon Laplace
Dr Fabian Hoffmann	Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Professor Ben Kravitz	Indiana University Bloomington
Dr Helene Muri	Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Dr Stefan Kinne	Max-Planck Institute for Meteorology
Dr Romain Roehrig	Météo-France
Dr Christiane Textor	The German Aerospace Center (DLR)