

NERC large grant outlines: March 2024 for the 7 March 2024 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 12/13 June 2024

Meeting Location: Virtual

Panel Secretary: Kieran Holt

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Brice Rea	University of Aberdeen
Amanda Korstjens	Bournemouth University
Andrew Cundy	University of Southampton
Awadhesh Jha	University of Plymouth
Bryan Spears	UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Daniel Read	UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
David Johnson	The University of Manchester
Dominick Spracklen	University of Leeds, School of Earth and Environment
Douglas Yu	University of East Anglia
lan Holman	Cranfield University
Jack Laverick	University of Strathclyde
Jacqueline Russell	Imperial College London
Janine Kavanagh	University of Liverpool
Jens Zinke	University of Leicester
Joel Irish	Liverpool John Moores University



Natural Environment Research Council

Jon Mound	University of Leeds
Karl Evans	University of Sheffield
Kevin Flynn	Plymouth Marine Laboratory
Martin Fullekrug	University of Bath
Nieves Valiente	University of Plymouth
Oliver Andrews	University of York
Oscar Martinez-Alvarado	University of Reading
Rachel Gaulton	Newcastle University
Reinhard Schiemann	University of Reading
Robert Ewers	Imperial College London
Seirian Sumner	University College London
Sofie Sjögersten	University of Nottingham
Stefano Mariani	Liverpool John Moores University
Tom Fayle	Queen Mary University of London
Wilfred Otten	Cranfield University
Zhiqiang Cui	University of Leeds, School of Earth and Environment