

## Doctoral focal awards in the environmental sciences outline assessment

## for 09/04/2024 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 08/05/24 and 09/05/24

Meeting Location: Remote – via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Sarah Rabbetts

| Panel Member       | Research Organisation                          |
|--------------------|--|
| CHAIR: Ian Allison | Independent                                    |
| Simon Baldwin      | Welsh Government                               |
| Andrea Burke       | University of St Andrews                       |
| Lee Chapman        | University of Birmingham                       |
| James Cooper       | University of Liverpool                        |
| Lora Fleming       | University of Exeter                           |
| Joanne Hamilton    | Aberystwyth University                         |
| Alexa Morrison     | Scottish Parliament Information Centre (SPICe) |
| Jeremy Niven       | University of Sussex                           |
| Marian Scott       | University of Glasgow                          |
| David Topping      | University of Manchester                       |