

## Engaged Environmental Science Assessment Panel for the 30 April 2024 closing date

Meeting Date: 24 June 2024

Meeting Location: Remotely via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Katie Waiters

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Harriett Richardson	National Centre for Atmospheric Science (NCAS)
Deputy Chair: Glenn Watts	Environment Agency
Enda Hayes	University of the West of England
Clio Heslop	British Science Association
Saba Iftikhar	Pennine Oaks
Caroline Lear	Cardiff University
David Milan	University of Hull
Richard Pancost	University of Bristol
David Pyle	University of Oxford
Melanie Rohse	Anglia Ruskin University
Chloe Sheppard	The Health Foundation
Dean Veall	University of Bath
Savita Willmot	Natural History Consortium