

# Delivering training courses for environmental scientists 2024 assessment panel for the 15 October 2024 closing date

# Meeting Date: 21 & 22 January 2025

## Meeting Location: Videoconference

## Panel Secretary: Rebekah Iwaniszyn

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Liz Baggs	University of Edinburgh
DEPUTY CHAIR: Erica Thompson	University College London
Rebekah Smith McGloin	Nottingham Trent University
Alice Marzocchi	National Oceanography Centre
Marian Scott	University of Glasgow
lan Roulstone	University of Surrey
Olalekan Adekola	York St John University
Melanie Rohse	Anglia Ruskin University
Stefan Krause	University of Birmingham
Brice Rea	University of Aberdeen
lan Hartley	Lancaster University
Matthew Palmer	Plymouth Marine Laboratory
Lucy Alford	University of Bristol
Anne Robertson	University of Roehampton
Eilidh Dunnet (Henderson)	British Geological Survey