

## OPP536: NERC Doctoral focal awards in the environmental sciences 2024 – panel meeting for the 23/07/2024 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 24 – 26 September 2024

Meeting Location: Remote – Via Zoom

Panel Secretary: Sarah Rabbetts

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Ian Allison	Independent
Simon Baldwin	Welsh Government
Andrea Burke	University of St Andrews
James Cooper	University of Liverpool
Lora Fleming	University of Exeter
Joanne Hamilton	Aberystwyth University
Alexa Morrison	Scottish Parliament Information Centre (SPICe)
Eoin O'Gorman	University of Essex
Marian Scott	University of Glasgow
David Topping	University of Manchester
Kathy Whaler	University of Edinburgh