

NERC UK-Canada Sustainable Critical Minerals Research Partnerships for the 3 October 2024 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 11&12 December 2024

Meeting Location: Virtual

Panel Secretary: Catriona Till & Poppy Simon

Panel Member	Research Organisation
CHAIR: Colin Macpherson	Durham University
Andrew Abbott	University of Leicester
Frank Boons	University of Manchester
Gavin Harper	University of Birmingham
lain Mcdonald	Cardiff University
James Brenan	Dalhousie University, Canada
John Hanchar	Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
John Thompson	Independent Consultant
Mark Tibbett	University of Reading
Martin Smith	University of Brighton
Rachael James	University of Southampton
Rich Crane	University of Exeter
Richard Herrington	Natural History Museum
Virginia Echavarri-Bravo	University of Edinburgh
Yousef Ghorbani	University of Lincoln