

BBSRC-NERC Doctoral Landscape Award 2024 for 30 April 2024 Closing Date

Meeting Date: 4th July 2024

Meeting Location: Remote – via Zoom

Panel Secretaries: Harriet Day, BBSCRC & Rebekah Iwaniszyn, NERC

Panel Member	Research Organisation
Co Chair: Professor Angela Hatton	Aberystwyth University
Co Chair: Professor Alistair M Hetherington	University of Bristol
Deputy Chair: Professor Kate Arnold	University of York
Dr Pallavi Anand	Open University
Dr Gareth Arnott	Queen's University of Belfast
Ms Samantha Aspinall	Open University
Steve Bagshaw	CBE Bio industrial Specialist/CPI UK Limited
Professor Richard Butler	University of Birmingham
Professor Nigel Brown	University of Edinburgh
Professor Tim Brown	University of Manchester
Professor Marie Edmonds	University of Cambridge
Professor Lin Field	Rothamsted Research
Professor David Jones	UCL
Dr Renata Jurkowska	Cardiff University
Professor Christine Maggs	JNCC/ University of Bournemouth
Professor Karuna Sampath	University of Warwick
Professor Malcolm Skingle	GSK
Professor Mark Smales	University of Kent
Professor John Wainwright	Durham University
Dr Glenn Watts	Environment Agency
Melissa Welsh	Met Office
Professor Katherine Yates	University of Salford