

NERC added value panel membership 2021 and 2022

Meeting location: Assessment remotely via correspondence

Added Value Panel Membership:

John Brodholt (Chair)	University College London
Arwyn Edwards	Aberystwyth University
France Gerard	UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Nicholas Rawlinson	University of Cambridge
Roger Webb	University of Surrey
John Love	University of Exeter
Fiona Larner	Science and Technology Facilities Council
Luke Davis	Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council