Version 1.0.

BBSRC ALERT 2023 panel membership

Role	First name	Last name	Organisation
Chair	Pippa	Hawes	The Francis Crick Institute
Deputy Chair	Susan	Cox	King's College London
Deputy Chair	Peter	O'Toole	University of York
Member	Jorge	Bernadino de la Sena	Imperial College London
Member	Paola	Borri	Cardiff University
Member	Alessia	Buscaino	University of Kent
Member	Kyra	Campbell	University of Sheffield
Member	Joana	Cerveira	University of Cambridge
Member	Helen	Cooper	University of Birmingham
Member	Sonia	Correa	Manchester Metropolitan University
Member	Jesus	Enrique Salcedo-Sora	University of Liverpool
Member	Marjorie	Fournier	University of Oxford
Member	Rennos	Fragkoudis	University of Edinburgh
Member	Karim	Gharbi	Earlham Institute
Member	Stuart	Gray	University of Glasgow
Member	Jose	Gutierrez-Marcos	University of Warwick
Member	Tim	Hawkins	Durham University
Member	John	Langley	University of Southampton
Member	Tracy	Lawson	University of Essex
Member	George	Littlejohn	University of Plymouth
Member	Shabaz	Mohammed	University of Oxford
Member	Andrew	Pitt	University of Manchester
Member	Jon	Pittman	The University of Manchester
Member	Sonia	Rocha	University of Liverpool
Member	Thomas	Schalch	University of Leicester
Member	Tim	Self	University of Nottingham
Member	Alan	Stewart	University of St Andrews
Member	Paul	Verkade	University of Bristol
Member	Margaret	Wallace	NIAB
Member	Yuqin	Wang	Swansea University
Member	Jane	Ward	Rothamsted
Member	Raif	Yuecel	University of Exeter