Committee A

Chair (Research Organisation)	Richard Barrett-Jolley (University of Liverpool)
Deputy Chairs	Emma Hodson-Tole (Manchester Metropolitan University)
(Research Organisation)	Thomas Matheson (University of Leicester)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Clare Bennett (Univeristy College London)
	Natalie Connor-Robson (Cardiff University)
	Stuart Dowall (Public Health England)
	Rebecca Dumbell (Nottingham Trent University)
	Marina Ezcurra (University of Kent)
	Elisa Galliano (University of Cambridge)
	Stuart Gray (University of Glasgow)
	Matthew Grubb (King's College London)
	Sarah Hill (Royal Veterinary College)
	Mark Mooney (Queen's University of Belfast)
	Matthew Parker (University of Surrey)
	Hugh Piggins (University of Bristol)
	Jaswinder Sethi (University of Southampton)
	Dylan Thompson (<i>University of Bath</i>)
	Sonja Vermeren (University of Edinburgh)
	Vladyslav Vyazovskiy (University of Oxford)
	Thomas Wilkinson (Swansea University)

Committee B

Chair (Research Organisation)	Miriam Gifford (University of Warwick)
Deputy Chairs (Research Organisation)	Anthony Hall (<i>Earlham Institute</i>)
	Eshwar Mahenthiralingam (Cardiff University)
Committee Members (Research Organisation)	Maurice Bosch (Aberystwyth University)
	Toby Bruce (Keele University)
	Melody Clark (Bristish Antarctic Survey)
	Lynn Frewer (Newcastle University)
	David Grainger (University of Birmingham)
	Cecile Gubry-Rangin (Univeristy of Aberdeen)
	Andrea Harper (University of York)
	Falk Hildebrand (Quadram Institute)
	Steven Kelly (University of Oxford)
	Luning Liu (University of Liverpool)
	David Lea-Smith (University of East Anglia)
	Richard Leggett (Earlham Institue)
	James Locke (University of Cambridge)
	Alison Mather (Quadram Institute)
	Roy Neilson (James Hutton Institute)
	Petra Oyston (<i>DSTL</i>)
	James Spencer (University of Bristol)
	Victoria Savage (Infex Therapeutics Ltd)
	Mahmut Tor (University of Worcester)
	Cristobal Uauy (<i>JIC</i>)
	Miguel Valvano (Queen's University of Belfast)
	Charles Veys (FOTENIX)

Committee C

Chair (Research Organisation)	Helen Parkinson (<i>EMBL-EBI</i>)
Deputy Chairs	Tracey Chapman (University of East Anglia)
(Research Organisation)	James McInerney (University of Nottingham)
Committee Members	Christoph Ballestrem (University of Manchester)
(Research Organisation)	Paulo Baptista Ribeiro (Queen Mary, University of London)
	Chris Bayliss (University of Leicester)
	Dany Beste (University of Surrey)
	Mark Bruce (Oxford Nanopore Technologies)
	Natalia Bulgakova (Queen Mary, University of London)
	Sara Buonomo (University of Edinburgh)
	Velia Cardin (University College London)
	Colin Crump (University of Cambridge)
	Stephanie Duguez (University of Ulster)
	Dianne Ford (Northumbria University)
	Jonathan Houseley (Babraham Institute)
	Andrew Paul Jackson (University of Liverpool)
	Andriana Margariti (Queen's University of Belfast)
	Mathilda Mommersteeg (University of Oxford)
	Andrea Münsterberg (University of East Anglia)
	Sari Pennings (University of Edinburgh)
	Andreas Prokop (University of Manchester)
	Neil Rodrigues (Cardiff University)
	Timothy Saunders (University of Warwick)
	Matthias Soller (University of Birmingham)
	Sarah Storr (University of Nottingham)
	Jennifer Tullet (University of Kent)
	David Westhead (University of Leeds)
	Martyn David Winn (<i>Science and Technology Facilities Council</i>)

Committee D

Chair (Research Organisation)	Martin Cann (Durham University)
Deputy Chair	Carolyn Moores (Birkbeck College)
(Research Organisation)	Andrew Pitt (The University of Manchester)
Committee Members	Paolo Actis (University of Leeds)
(Research Organisation)	Sohail Tahir Ali (Independent)
	Tessa Crompton (University College London)
	Hai Deng (University of Aberdeen)
	Andrew Gates (University of East Anglia)
	Robert Graham (Queen's University Belfast)
	Jennifer Hay (Francis Crick Institute)
	Sian Henson (Queen Mary, University of London)
	Edward Hutchinson (University of Glasgow)
	Sarah Jones (Manchester Metropolitan University)
	Alastair Kerr (Genomics England)
	Birgit Leitinger (Imperial College London)
	David Leys (University of Manchester)
	Jody Mason (University of Bath)
	Elek Molnar (University of Bristol)
	Helen Mott (University of Cambridge)
	Yvonne Nyathi (University of Leeds)
	Annalisa Occhipinti (Teesside University)
	Sonia Rocha (University of Liverpool)
	Gaynor Ann Smith (Cardiff University)
	Phillip Stansfield (University of Warwick)
	Leanne Stokes (University of East Anglia)
	Edward Tate (Imperial College London)
	Jessica Teeling (University of Southampton)
	Jamie Twycross (University of Nottingham)
	Tuck Seng Wong (University of Sheffield)
	Christoph Wuelfing (University of Bristol)