#### Committee A

Chair (Research Organisation)	Richard Barrett-Jolley (University of Liverpool)
Deputy Chairs	Emma Hodson-Tole (Manchester Metropolitan University)
(Research Organisation)	Tom Matheson (University of Leicester)
Committee Members	A. Mark Evans (University of Edinburgh)
(Research Organisation)	Alan Walker (University of Aberdeen)
	Benedikt Berninger (King's College London)
	Clare Bennett (University College London)
	David Bechtold (The University of Manchester)
	Dianne Ford (Northumbria University)
	Emma Wood (University of Edinburgh)
	Gareth Arnott (Queen's University of Belfast)
	Helena Maier (The Pirbright Institute)
	Jane Aspell (Anglia Ruskin University)
	Lucy Asher (Newcastle University)
	Marc Dionne (Imperial College London)
	Maria Montoya (Centro de Investigaciones Biológicas, CIB-CSIC)
	Maria O'Connell (University of East Anglia)
	Matthew Grubb (King's College London)
	Natalie Hempel de Ibarra (University of Exeter)
	Rachael Tarlinton (University of Nottingham)
	Rebecca Coll (Queen's University of Belfast)
	Shahriar Behboudi (University of Bristol)
	Simon Turner (SRUC - Scotland's Rural College)
	Stephen John Torr (Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine)
	Sven Bestmann (University College London)
	Virginia Marugan-Hernandez (Royal Veterinary College)
	Vladyslav Vyazovskiy (University of Oxford)
	Zoe Kourtzi (University of Cambridge)

## Committee B

Chair (Research Organisation	n) Phil Gilmartin ( <i>University of Hull</i> )
Deputy Chairs	Eshwar Mahenthiralingam (Cardiff University)
(Research Organisation)	Miriam Gifford ( <i>University of Warwick</i> )
Committee Members	Alexandra Jones (University of Warwick)
(Research Organisation)	Cristobal Uauy (John Innes Centre)
	Daniel Gibbs (University of Birmingham)
	Dany Beste (University of Surrey)
	David Lea-Smith (University of East Anglia)
	Jacob Malone (John Innes Centre)
	John Peter Carr (University of Cambridge)
	Jon Pittman (The University of Manchester)
	Katie Field (University of Sheffield)
	Lynn Frewer (Newcastle University)
	Marie Lewis (University of Reading)
	Robert Kingsley (Quadram Institute)
	Runxuan Zhang (The James Hutton Institute)
	Sharon Kendall (Royal Veterinary College)
	Sofia Kourmpetli (Cranfield University)
	Toby Bruce (Keele University)
	Willem van Schaik (University of Birmingham)
	Yoselin Benitez-Alfonso (University of Leeds)

## Committee C

Chair (Research Organisation)	Lorna Harries (University of Exeter)
Deputy Chairs	Tracey Chapman (University of East Anglia)
(Research Organisation)	Helen Parkinson ((EMBL-EBI)
Committee Members (Research	Alastair Kerr (Genomics England)
Organisation)	Andrea Serio (King's College London and The Francis Crick
	Institute)
	Andrew Jackson (University of Liverpool)
	Androniki Psifidi (Royal Veterinary College)
	Cathy Slack (University of Warwick)
	Jane Cleal (University of Southampton)
	Julia Cordero (University of Glasgow)
	Julie Thornton (University of Bradford)
	Jürg Bähler (University College London)
	Kathryn Hentges (The University of Manchester)
	Konstantinos Thalassinos (University College London)
	Lisa Crossman (University of East Anglia)
	Mark Bruce (Oxford Nanopore Technologies)
	Martyn Winn (Science and Technology Facilities Council)
	Paul Badenhorst (University of Birmingham)
	Sari Pennings (University of Edinburgh)
	Sebastian Oltean (University of Exeter)
	Stephanie Duguez (Ulster University)
	Stuart Wilson (University of Sheffield)
	Thomas Howard (Newcastle University)
	Vardhman Rakyan (Queen Mary University of London)
	Victoria James (University of Nottingham)
	Yannick Wurm (Queen Mary University of London)

#### Committee D

Chair (Research Organisation)	Martin Cann ( <i>Durham University</i> )
Deputy Chair	Andrew Pitt (University of Manchester)
(Research Organisation)	Carolyn Moores (Birkbeck College)
Committee Members	Andrew Gates (University of East Anglia)
(Research Organisation)	Anna Nicolaou (The University of Manchester)
	Ben Collins (Queen's University Belfast)
	Corinne Spickett (Aston University)
	Cyril Dominguez (University of Leicester)
	Damer Blake (Royal Veterinary College)
	David Leys (The University of Manchester)
	Dylan Owen (University of Birmingham)
	Elek Molnar (University of Bristol)
	Elizabeth Fullam (University of Warwick)
	James Brewer (University of Glasgow)
	Jaswinder Sethi (University of Southampton)
	Julie Morrissey (University of Leicester)
	Julie Welburn (University of Edinburgh)
	Karen Liu (King's College London)
	Mark Dodding (University of Bristol)
	Neil Kad (University of Kent)
	Patric Turowski (University College London)
	Patrick Eyers (University of Liverpool)
	Paul Hoskisson (University of Strathclyde)
	Robert Pal (Durham University)
	Stephen Tait (University of Glasgow)
	Timothy Craggs (University of Sheffield)
	Venkateswarlu Kanamarlapudi (Swansea University)
	Viktor Korolchuk (University of Newcastle)