BBSRC-led Transdisciplinary networks to tackle antimicrobial resistance (AMR) panel membership

Version 1.0.

Role	First Name	Last Name	Organisation
Chair	Elaine	Bignell	University of Exeter
Panel member/Deputy Chair	Paul	Hoskisson	University of Strathclyde
Panel member/Deputy Chair	Emma	Roe	University of Southampton
Panel member	Susheel	Bhanu-Busi	UKCEH
Panel member	Jose	Bengoechea	Queen's University Belfast
Panel member	Charlotte	Dack	University of Bath
Panel member	Tania	Dottorini	University of Nottingham
Panel member	Nick	Furnham	London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Panel member	William	Hope	University of Liverpool
Panel member	Neil	Keegan	Newcastle University
Panel member	Rebecca	King	University of Leeds
Panel member	Raymond	Oppong	University of Birmingham
Panel member	Jason	Snape	Independent
Panel member	Tracey	Thornley	University of Nottingham