Version 1.0.

23 Follow-on-Fund Round 2 panel membership

Panel meeting date: 13 March 2024

Role	First name	Surname	Organisation
Chair	Amanda	Wooding	Cambridge Enterprise
Member	Catherine	Breslin	University of Strathclyde
Member	Hugo	Campos	International Potato Centre
Member	Neil	Dixon	The University of Manchester
Member	Olena	Doran	University of the West of England
Member	Julian	Gough	MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Member	John	Неар	University of Nottingham
Member	Geraint	Lewis	Newcastle University
Member	Hassan	Mahmudul	Future Planet Capital
Member	Mandy	Nevel	Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board
Member	Eric	Ober	National Institute of Agricultural Botany (NIAB)
Member	Sian	Ringrose	AquaBioTech
Member	Liliya	Serazetdinova	Earlham Institute
Member	Jo	Slater-Jefferies	University of Southampton, National Biofilms
			Innovation Centre