BBSRC 2024-2025 sLoLa Outline Panel Membership

Panel meeting date: 16 October 2024

Role	First Name	Last Name	RO
Chair	Steven	Spoel	University of Edinburgh
Deputy Chair	Anastasia	Callaghan	University of Portsmouth
Member/Cttee Chair	Richard	Barrett-Jolley	University of Liverpool
Member/Cttee Chair	Martin	Cann	University of Durham
Member/Cttee Chair	Miriam	Gifford	University of Warwick
Member/Cttee Chair	Corinne	Houart	Kings College London
SLC Member	Julie	Aspden	University of Leeds
SLC Member	Jorge	Bernardino de la Serna	Imperial College London
SLC Member	Jorunn	Bos	University of Dundee
SLC Member	Rainer	Breitling	The University of Manchester
SLC Member	Natalia	Bulgakova	Queen Mary University of London
SLC Member	Mark	Dodding	University of Bristol
SLC Member	Tania	Dottorini	University of Nottingham
SLC Member	Denise	Fitzgerald	Queens University Belfast?
SLC Member	Franca	Fraternali	University College London
SLC Member	Campbell	Gourlay	University of Kent
SLC Member	Viktor	Korolchuk	Newcastle University
SLC Member	Leandro	Lemgruber Soares	University of Glasgow
SLC Member	Gail	Preston	University of Oxford
SLC Member	Ari	Sadanandom	University of Durham
SLC Member	Jaswinder	Sethi	University of Southampton
SLC Member	Colette	Shortt	Visiting Professor at University of Ulster
SLC Member	Daniel	St Johnston	University of Cambridge
SLC Member	Freddie	Theodoulou	Rothamsted Research
SLC Member	Gavin	Thomas	University of York
SLC Member	Tobias	Wernecke	University of Oxford
SLC Member	Edze	Westra	University of Exeter
SLC Member	Helen	White-Cooper	University of Cardiff
SLC Member	Andrew	Wilson	University of Birmingham