BBSRC-led Land use for net zero – Research (LUNZ) panel membership.

Panel meeting date: 12 March 2024

Role	First Name	Last Name	RO
Chair	Tamsin	Edwards	King's College London
Deputy Chair/Panel Member	Alyssa	Gilbert	Imperial College London
Panel Member	Aled	Jones	Anglia Ruskin University
Panel Member	Christopher	Allen	Queen's University Belfast
Panel Member	Clare	Wilson	University of Stirling
Panel Member	Franciska	de Vries	University of Amsterdam
Panel Member	Jon	Moorby	Aberystwyth University
Panel Member	Jules	Pretty	University of Essex
Panel Member	Kathy	Lewis	University of Hertfordshire
Panel Member	Lisa	Collins	University of Surrey
Panel Member	Maria	Val Martin	University of Sheffield
Panel Member	Neil	Ward	University of East Anglia
Panel Member	Tim	Daniell	University of Sheffield
Panel Member	Daniel	McGonigle	DEFRA
Panel Member	Hollie	Riddell	Welsh Government
Panel Member	Ken	Stebbings	Welsh Government
Panel Member	Kerry	Dinsmore	Scottish Government
Panel Member	Luke	Spadavecchia	DEFRA
Panel Member	Peter	Coleman	DESNZ
Panel Member	Rose	Durcan	DESNZ
Panel Member	Sal	Burgess	DEFRA