## BBSRC Panel Membership

2024 Follow-on-Fund, round 1 (24FoF1)

## Panel meeting: Wednesday 10 July 2024

Role	FoF Committee member	Organisation
Chair	Amanda Wooding	Cambridge Enterprise
Panel member	Amin Asfor (Dr)	University of Surrey
Panel member	Catherine Breslin	University of Strathclyde
Panel member	Hugo Campos	International Potato Center
Panel member	Jonathan Clarke	John Innes Centre
Panel member	Julian Gough	Outsee Ltd (also honorary professor at the University of Bristol)
Panel member	John Heap	University of Nottingham
Panel member	Geraint Lewis	Newcastle University
Panel member	Siti Hajar Masri	Exscientia
Panel member	Sian Ringrose	AquaBioTech
Panel member	Liliya Serazetdinova	Earlham Institute
Panel member	Derek Stewart	The James Hutton Institute
Panel member	Jen Vanderhoven	Frey Consulting
Ad hoc panel	David Sanderson	
member	David Sanderson	Durham University
Ad hoc panel	Jessica Martin	
member		Newcastle University